Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Islanders (48-27-7)


2017-18 | 2018-19
Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 1 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MS+2/RSNO  L 1 - 2
Thu. 4 at Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSFL/MSG+  2 - 1 SO
Sat. 6 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA  W 3 - 0
Wed. 10 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT MSG+/ATTP/CBC/NBCS/TVA2  W 4 - 3
Fri. 12 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT MSG+/ATTP/CBC/NBCS/TVA2  W 3 - 1
Sun. 14 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET13:00 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 1
Tue. 16 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT MSG+/ATTP/CBC/MSG/NBCS/TVA2  W 3 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.