Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Brendan Guhle
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 9:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 20:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guhle now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 24:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 19:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 11:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 11:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Buf 18 0 5 5 -6 10 0 0 0 37 0.00
2018-19 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Anh 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Tot 7 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 28 0 6 6 -7 14 0 0 0 56 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.