Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Roope Hintz
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 11/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Roope Hintz had 16:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hintz now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Roope Hintz had 19:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 16:22 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has nine goals on the season.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Roope Hintz scored two goals in 16:50 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 9 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Roope Hintz had 17:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET0:07 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:56 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Roope Hintz had 16:36 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET23:48 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 19:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 26 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 17:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Hintz now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:57 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET20:50 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:24 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET0:25 BRT - Roope Hintz had 16:01 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 17:26 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hintz now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 16 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Roope Hintz had 16:32 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:13 of ice time in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 11:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 13:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Roope Hintz had 12:41 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hintz now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Roope Hintz had 13:17 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roope Hintz had 12:34 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roope Hintz had 15:13 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roope Hintz had 11:22 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Roope Hintz had 13:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:42 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:36 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET21:38 BRT - Roope Hintz had 11:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hintz now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hintz now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Roope Hintz had 13:40 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Roope Hintz had 14:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Roope Hintz had 11:28 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Roope Hintz had 12:28 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Roope Hintz had 11:11 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Roope Hintz had an assist in 10:58 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hintz now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 10:19 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hintz now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Roope Hintz had 12:08 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Roope Hintz scored one goal in 14:20 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hintz now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Roope Hintz had 17:26 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Roope Hintz had 11:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:28 of ice time in the Stars' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Roope Hintz had 10:41 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Roope Hintz had 9:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 50 9 7 16 -9 22 3 0 3 80 11.25
Career 50 9 7 16 -9 22 3 0 3 80 11.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.