Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 6:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 8:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:32 of ice time in the Stars' 6-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 9:30 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gurianov now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 2 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 8:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:56 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 9:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 7:44 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 6:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:18 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:24 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:30 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:35 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gurianov now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 10:21 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:41 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Denis Gurianov scored one goal in 11:56 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 22 1 3 4 -4 0 0 0 0 23 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.