Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has six goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 6:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied one goal and one assist in 10:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 10:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 8:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 7:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 12:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Raffl now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 15:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 12:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had two assists in 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST12:34 PM CST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 8-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 58 6 12 18 2 28 0 1 1 56 10.71
Career 403 70 62 132 21 168 4 2 16 582 12.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 19 1 2 3 -6 4 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.