Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Joseph Blandisi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 7/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 3:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 5:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 7:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 3:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 6:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 9:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joseph Blandisi had 12:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 41 5 12 17 -14 34 4 0 1 43 11.63
2016-17 NJ 27 3 6 9 -10 26 1 0 2 24 12.50
2017-18 Anh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Anh 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Pit 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Tot 9 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 80 8 18 26 -23 68 5 0 3 79 10.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.