Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Matt Martin
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Matt Martin had 6:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Matt Martin had 14:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Matt Martin had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matt Martin had 9:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET1:37 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Martin had 14:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE23:20 ET1:20 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Martin had 15:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Matt Martin had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET19:37 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Matt Martin had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Martin had 13:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Matt Martin had 13:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Martin had 13:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Martin had two assists in 12:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Martin had 9:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 8:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Matt Martin had 13:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)19:38 ET22:38 BRT - Matt Martin had 9:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Martin had an assist in 9:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 23 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Martin had 9:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Matt Martin had an assist in 11:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martin now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Matt Martin had 12:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Matt Martin had 7:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Matt Martin tallied one goal and one assist in 11:21 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martin now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 28 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET19:44 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Matt Martin had 11:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE0:44 ET1:44 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 11:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 7-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Martin had 9:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Matt Martin scored one goal in 9:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Matt Martin had 8:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Matt Martin had 10:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 5 0 2 2 -1 26 0 0 0 10 0.00
2010-11 NYI 68 5 9 14 -13 147 0 0 1 60 8.33
2011-12 NYI 80 7 7 14 -17 121 0 0 1 130 5.38
2012-13 NYI 48 4 7 11 -2 63 1 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 NYI 79 8 6 14 -11 90 0 0 3 120 6.67
2014-15 NYI 78 8 6 14 -4 114 0 0 2 90 8.89
2015-16 NYI 80 10 9 19 2 119 0 0 1 86 11.63
2016-17 Tor 82 5 4 9 0 123 0 0 0 66 7.58
2017-18 Tor 50 3 9 12 0 50 0 0 0 46 6.52
2018-19 NYI 58 5 8 13 6 43 0 0 1 50 10.00
Career 628 55 67 122 -40 896 1 0 10 725 7.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 1 0 1 0 14 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 30 1 3 4 -2 44 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.