Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Cincinnati Reds (30-38)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Was 2-5 27-31 T. Rainey T. Roark S. Doolittle  27,748
Sun. 2 Was 1-4 27-32 M. Scherzer S. Gray S. Doolittle  22,801
Tue. 4 @ StL 4-1 28-32 L. Castillo G. Cabrera R. Iglesias  40,649
Thu. 6 @ StL 1-3 28-33 J. Gant M. Lorenzen J. Hicks  44,654
Fri. 7 @ Phi 2-4 28-34 Z. Eflin T. Mahle H. Neris  32,058
Sat. 8 @ Phi 1-4 28-35 N. Pivetta T. Roark    44,357
Sun. 9 @ Phi 4-3 29-35 Z. Duke J. Alvarez R. Iglesias  42,324
Tue. 11 @ Cle 1-2 29-36 B. Hand R. Iglesias    24,101
Wed. 12 @ Cle 7-2 30-36 A. DeSclafani Z. Plesac    24,045
Fri. 14 Tex 1-7 30-37 B. Martin T. Mahle D. Smyly  30,090
Sat. 15 Tex 3-4 30-38 M. Minor T. Roark S. Kelley  25,693
Date Opp Time TVReds : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 16 vs. Tex 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSW S. Gray (2-5) A. Jurado (4-2)
Mon. 17 vs. Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSOH L. Castillo (6-1) W. Miley (6-3)
Tue. 18 vs. Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSOH A. DeSclafani (3-3) J. Verlander (9-2)
Wed. 19 vs. Hou 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATSW/FSOH T. Mahle (2-7) G. Cole (6-5)
Thu. 20 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI T. Roark (4-6) J. Nelson (0-1)
Fri. 21 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI S. Gray (2-5) C. Anderson (3-1)
Sat. 22 at Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI L. Castillo (6-1) J. Chacín (3-7)
Sun. 23 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI A. DeSclafani (3-3) B. Woodruff (8-1)
Tue. 25 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW T. Mahle (2-7) A. Heaney (0-1)
Wed. 26 at LAA 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW  
Fri. 28 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSOH  
Sat. 29 vs. ChC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WLS/FSOH  
Sun. 30 vs. ChC 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH  
Last updated Jun. 16, 8:07 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.