Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (95-62)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Sea 7-8 81-56 J. Paxton L. Hendriks E. Diaz  28,760
Sun. 2 Sea 8-2 82-56 E. Jackson F. Hernandez B. Treinen  21,497
Mon. 3 NYY 6-3 83-56 T. Cahill C. Sabathia B. Treinen  40,546
Tue. 4 NYY 1-5 83-57 D. Robertson F. Rodney    17,536
Wed. 5 NYY 8-2 84-57 M. Fiers L. Severino    21,004
Fri. 7 Tex 8-4 85-57 Y. Petit Y. Gallardo    15,572
Sat. 8 Tex 8-6 86-57 R. Buchter C. Martin B. Treinen  20,504
Sun. 9 Tex 7-3 87-57 S. Kelley A. Jurado    27,932
Tue. 11 @ Bal 3-2 88-57 M. Fiers M. Wright Jr. J. Familia  9,141
Wed. 12 @ Bal 10-0 89-57 D. Mengden A. Cashner    10,840
Thu. 13 @ Bal 3-5 89-58 D. Bundy B. Anderson M. Givens  11,714
Fri. 14 @ TB 2-1 90-58 B. Treinen J. Schultz    11,549
Sat. 15 @ TB 5-7 90-59 A. Kittredge J. Familia S. Romo  15,154
Sun. 16 @ TB 4-5 90-60 A. Kittredge M. Fiers S. Romo  13,197
Tue. 18 LAA 7-9 90-61 N. Ramirez L. Trivino T. Buttrey  15,031
Wed. 19 LAA 10-0 91-61 B. Anderson F. Pena    16,425
Thu. 20 LAA 21-3 92-61 E. Jackson M. Shoemaker    17,217
Fri. 21 Min 7-6 93-61 B. Treinen M. Magill    27,558
Sat. 22 Min 3-2 94-61 B. Treinen T. Hildenberger    36,731
Sun. 23 Min 1-5 94-62 K. Gibson T. Cahill T. May  35,754
Mon. 24 @ Sea 7-3 95-62 R. Buchter S. Armstrong    16,491
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 25 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW B. Anderson (4-5) M. Leake (10-10)
Wed. 26 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW E. Jackson (6-3) F. Hernández (8-13)
Fri. 28 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW M. Fiers (12-7) J. Barria (10-9)
Sat. 29 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW T. Cahill (6-4) T. Skaggs (8-9)
Sun. 30 at LAA 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW D. Mengden (7-6) F. Peña (3-5)
Last updated Sep. 25, 11:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.