Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 26 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Oakland (14-13, 4-5 Road)
Toronto (11-14, 4-8 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (2-2, 8.28 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (1-3, 1.76 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (16-9, 7-2 Road)
Boston (11-15, 5-5 Home)
 TB: C. Morton  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Detroit (12-12, 6-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (9-14, 3-6 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (1-0, 2.70 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (3-2, 2.89 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PT6:10 MT7:10 CT8:10 ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 MST7:10 EST7:40 VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Baltimore                  000
Minnesota                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/STOh 
Cleveland (14-10, 7-6 Road)
Houston (15-10, 8-2 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (2-2, 5.88 ERA)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (3-2, 4.78 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSW 
LA Angels (10-16, 2-9 Road)
Kansas City (8-17, 5-7 Home)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (1-2, 4.20 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (12-12, 2-8 Road)
Seattle (17-11, 6-7 Home)
 Tex: S. Miller  (1-1, 7.63 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (1-1, 4.68 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  YES/NSBA 
NY Yankees (14-11, 6-4 Road)
San Francisco (11-14, 5-5 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (2-2, 3.10 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-3, 3.66 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN 
San Diego (14-11, 7-3 Road)
Washington (11-12, 5-6 Home)
 SD: M. Strahm  (0-2, 3.05 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-3, 4.45 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Miami (8-17, 3-6 Road)
Philadelphia (13-12, 8-5 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (1-3, 5.74 ERA)
 Phi: J. Eickhoff  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSWI 
Milwaukee (13-13, 5-7 Road)
NY Mets (13-11, 4-4 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-0, 3.00 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)
Preview

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO 
Colorado (11-14, 6-7 Road)
Atlanta (12-12, 7-6 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-1, 3.55 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (3-0, 1.38 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (10-14, 3-8 Road)
St. Louis (15-9, 10-3 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-1, 5.59 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (2-1, 4.97 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSC+/FSAZ 
Chi Cubs (12-11, 5-7 Road)
Arizona (15-11, 4-5 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (1-3, 3.54 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (0-1, 3.95 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA 
Pittsburgh (12-11, 6-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (16-11, 9-4 Home)
 Pit: C. Archer  (1-1, 2.74 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (2-1, 3.10 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.