Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
June 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 113 384 55 98 15 1 17 40 35 118 1 1 .255 .320 .432
2018 KC 69 236 31 53 16 2 4 23 29 71 0 1 .225 .312 .360
2019 KC 2 8 1 2 1 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 184 628 87 153 32 3 21 65 64 190 1 2 .244 .316 .404


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.