Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Wade Davis
ERA S K
1.08 2 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 227
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1985 Birthplace: Lake Wales, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Devil Rays (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Wade Davis recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Wade Davis recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Monday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Wade Davis improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.