Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Skye Bolt
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 187
Position: CFBorn: 1/15/1994 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by Athletics (2015)


Latest News
May 26 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Bolt scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Skye Bolt went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 4 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .286
Career 4 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.