Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Aaron Wilkerson
ERA S K
6.97 0 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1989 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 3 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0 on Wednesday. Wilkerson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.97 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Tuesday. Wilkerson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 10.1 6 4 4 1 1 0 7 0.68 3.48
2018 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 9.0 12 10 10 4 3 0 10 1.67 10.00
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.1 16 8 8 0 7 1 9 2.23 6.97
Career 1 1 0 - 0 11 3 0 29.2 34 22 22 5 11 1 26 1.52 6.67

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mil 5 1 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 4.000
Career 11 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .571


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 121 93 87 89.9 51.05
Curveball 52 77 72 74.6 21.94
Slider 26 85 80 82.7 10.97
Changeup 38 85 81 83.2 16.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.