Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Daniel Norris
ERA W-L K
4.30 2-2 33
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1993 Birthplace: Johnson City, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Wednesday. Norris struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Daniel Norris fell to 2-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Friday. Norris struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Daniel Norris improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Sunday. Norris struck out five, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Daniel Norris fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Tuesday. Norris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Norris struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed four runs on 10 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Friday. Norris struck out five, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Daniel Norris improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Norris struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed one run on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Sunday. Norris struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Saturday. Norris struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Daniel Norris allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Saturday. Norris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.