Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Eric Thames
AVG HR RBI
.250 4 11
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 216
Position: 1BBorn: 11/10/1986 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Eric Thames went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Thames scored twice. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Eric Thames went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Eric Thames went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. Thames scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 13-10. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Eric Thames went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Eric Thames went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Tor 95 362 58 95 24 5 12 37 23 88 2 1 .262 .313 .456
2012 Tor 46 148 17 36 7 1 3 11 9 40 0 1 .243 .288 .365
2012 Sea 40 123 10 27 5 2 6 14 6 47 1 0 .220 .256 .439
2012 Tot 86 271 27 63 12 3 9 25 15 87 1 1 .232 .273 .399
2017 Mil 138 469 83 116 26 4 31 63 75 163 4 2 .247 .359 .518
2018 Mil 96 247 41 54 10 3 16 37 29 97 7 0 .219 .306 .478
2019 Mil 23 40 6 10 0 0 4 11 3 18 0 0 .250 .311 .550
Career 438 1389 215 338 72 15 72 173 145 453 14 4 .243 .321 .472


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.