Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Logan Forsythe
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 1/14/1987 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-7. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Forsythe scored twice. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Forsythe scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-10. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.